I think I’m in love

You would think this would taste like a Kit Kat. You would be wrong.

Oh, Kägi-fret, how I love thee. I usually don’t even like candy/chocolate bars as a result of being brought up in a cave (or thereabouts). They usually make me nauseous. But this stuff is Swiss crack. Crisp wafer. Quality chocolate. YUM.

This place is clearly going to be the death of me.

About Petunia

She wore rings on her fingers and bells on her shoes And I knew without asking she was into the blues She wore scarlet begonias tucked into her curls I knew right away she was not like other girls ~The Grateful Dead
This entry was posted in Switzerland. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I think I’m in love

  1. Ken Zinn says:

    Can you smuggle some back to the states?

  2. Julie says:

    Would they happen to have a dark chocolate version???

Leave a Reply

