Ur doing it wrong

And I give thee…a gingerbread crackhouse. See if you can spot all the things that are “amiss” here 😉

About Petunia

She wore rings on her fingers and bells on her shoes And I knew without asking she was into the blues She wore scarlet begonias tucked into her curls I knew right away she was not like other girls ~The Grateful Dead
This entry was posted in DC. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ur doing it wrong

  1. RW says:

    I don’t know, but one can imagine a staggering candy guy walking out the door sideways, falling face first into the snow and mumbling “I Gumby dammit…”

  2. M.Lane says:

    I dont know, but I’m willing to bet that half glass of wine isn’t the first one the builder had that evening!!!

    ML
    mlanesepic.blogspot.com

  3. fernfalls says:

    My dear, my sweet…no wrong, no right…only what is. I love the gingerbread house gone “awry”… an authentic representation of all the chaos that Christmas has become. Well done! Hugs…

Leave a Reply

