Ta da! Map of Paradise unveiling

Just because I thought it was time to spice things up around here, I am pleased to announce the unveiling of the Map of Paradise (linked for those of you reading from Google Reader or something similar)!

The tab is located right at the top of the blog on the Petunia in Paradise menu. Here’s where you can check out a list and interactive map of countries I’ve visited, lived, worked, studied, etc. As a bonus, many of the country names are linked to either previous  blog posts or corresponding pictures from my Petunia’s Pictures blog so you can take a peek at what these places look like. Quite a few of these trips occurred before I had a digital camera, but even so there are plenty of things to explore.

Enjoy!

About Petunia

She wore rings on her fingers and bells on her shoes And I knew without asking she was into the blues She wore scarlet begonias tucked into her curls I knew right away she was not like other girls ~The Grateful Dead
This entry was posted in Random musings, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment